sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naps

I am feeling depressed. I think I slept too much. Everyday I come home from work and take a nap. Then I wake up drugged, (i really never "Sleep") I get cranky. I keep thinking that I'll skip naps but then I feel drugged as well. I hate this. I end up yelling at my kids.

My daughter has an attitude problem. Pre-adolesence is creeping upon us. Lord, grant me the strength to deal.

I need some serious help in my life. I am feeling truly hopeless. I shouldn't have taken that nap.

5:06 p.m. - 2002-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving