sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUck

Ana for me Ana 4 me Ana is me. I will be nothing. I am nothing. A whore who has gotten her just desserts. I played the game and lost, everything. My kids will think I'mcrazy soon. That's all they hear. My mind is going. I keep thinking of how nice it would be to slice one big long slice in my wrist. To watch it beeld as I slowly ebb away.

People won't hear my bitch and moan about my pain.

I know I can't though. I rufuse to be selfish and leave my kids a bigger mess. I hate crying.. I am a wimp and a little ass.

How can I someone torture someone and then walk away humming a tune. Then come back and offer

A GODDAMNED ICE CREAM BAR!!! FUCK YOU

11:57 p.m. - 2002-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving