sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fake

I'm in to acting today. I pretended I liked my husband, he started off mean but changed his mind when the kids got upset. Then it was okay. I even belly danced for him. We ended up having sex. I feel very dirty. Like a whore.

I also smoked today. I feel dirty from that too. I was doing so well, I hadn't smoked in a year. Before that I smoked for 3 years. I am such a late bloomer when it comes to bad habits.

I pray the drama ends soon. I don't like being fake. Now I'm fake as he would say.

11:06 p.m. - 2002-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving