sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My husband is out somewhere, said he was going to watch the fight. That was 5:00. ???? Anyway. I feel sonervous right now. My daughter said she had a dream that something bad was goin to happen. I'm sure that's why I feel nervous. I hate feeling this way.

I guess I'm afraid that he'll come and fight with me. I really hope he gets picked up somewhere.

I look skinner but weigh the same. Go figure.

12:19 a.m. - 2002-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving