sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4 chicken wings

I only ate 4 chicken tiny drumsticks today, you know the kind for hot wings.

That's all I wanted.

Husband is out cold thank God. It's so much better when he's out. I searched his truck and wallet and cell phone. Trying to find numbers and stuff. I just want to make sure that the bastards not cheating. he can waith until after I move out!! Course then it wouldn't be cheating anymore.

9:28 p.m. - 2002-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving