sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Camping

Tomorrow I leave to go camping.

It's going to be hot hot hot. But fun. Just me and the kids and my church. No man to haunt me. I'll totally diet good too. No late night snacking. I'll skip breakfast and luch saying I'm too hot to eat.

There will be no alchol. No cigarettes. Just good clean fun. I am looking forward to a pure source of fun.!! Today all I had to eat was salad. Chicken salad. I was so full I hurt the rest of the day.(I ate it around 12:30p.m.) I love control. I hate feeling like I've lost it. Oh yah, my period was alot lighter as well. Can hardly tell I'm on it. Yea for me.

9:41 p.m. - 2002-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving