sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Back

I am back!!

Well it was very relaxing. We just swam in the lake. I am very dark now. My nose is a little sunburned. I didn't worry about so and so, no need to watch everything I said and did.

It was great! Only problem was there was a lot of starch. I only ate 2. Still, I think I've gained 2 pounds. Time to restrict again.

On a lighter note, I was the skinniest there.

10:07 p.m. - 2002-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving