sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Some man is emailing me on irc. He's telling me that being anorexic is not good. ???! Did I ask you to e-mail me?

Anyways, I did good, only ate dinner tonight. Broccoli and a slice of chicken breast. That's it. Oh good.... the guys is gone. maybe I disgusted him. I've been dreaming about cops. That I meet one and he protects me from everyone and everything. Nice dream.

I wish it would come true.

6:53 p.m. - 2002-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving