sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I give up

Made dinner tonight. Didn't want it. I hate food. I want to slowly fade away to nothingness.

I feel ou of touch. I'm done fighting. Everything was my fault anyways. If only I had been less caring about the whole thing, everything would have been fine. I realize that now. Now that I have stopped struggling, I've been treated nicer. The kids too have been treated alot nicer. I'll just go away....

I've gotten into more trouble being good than bad. Somehow it's so unfair, yet, I'm so tired of fighting.

I feel so horrible giving up. Like I'm such a big idiot. What else can you do. There is no out.

7:39 p.m. - 2002-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving