sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Day

Placing another application today. Well see... Didn't do as well with my no eating plan. Daughter wanted sushi. That's always been my favorite. So I caved in. It was dinner time, but I had already eaten a sandwhich. Tomorrow is another forgiving day. Went swimming. Tried to teach my son. He's doing a little better. I got in some laps, not too many. It's hard when your kida are there. I'll have to go by myself. I really need to exercise again.

11:01 p.m. - 2002-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving