sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My scary face

My daughter drew a picture of the devil. It was very scary. Well, to make a long story short, my husband saw it. he made her throw it away. I would have too. I explained that it scared me, just like one of his pictures that he drew. Eyes all bleeding and stuff. She had been scared too. OOps. Wrong thing to say. He started yelling at me again. Saying how MY FACE is scary. Asshole.

I got called for a job interview yesterday. Please God let me get it. It's to be an ambulance dispatcher. Please answer my prayers!!

5:49 p.m. - 2002-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving