sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Accident

It has been a weird day. Very hot here, that is for sure ... 107.

It felt alot hotter than that. All the pavement reflecting the sun's rays.

My brother was in an accident today. A car stopped in front of him on the freeway. He swerved and rolled of the embankment. We got the call about 5:30 that he was in the hospital.

Get this, he actually walked away from the accident with a hurt shoulder. That's it except a scrape on his elbow. I told him God was looking out for him.

His car, which he just payed off was totalled.

I went home after picking him and my compassionate husband listened oh so attentively and I talked, all of 5 minutes. I felt that he was so rude. Keep sighing like he wanted me to shut up. He is such a jerk. Supposedly he likes my brother. What an ass.

9:49 p.m. - 2002-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving