sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Food Fucker

Got into a fight today with my husband. He got mad cause I asked him to go grocery shopping. He's a little fucker. He goes out to eat every day. The kids are home cause school is out for the summer. They eat more. I can't believe him.

Well I didn't get the job. I needed another class. I dont have the money for it. 320$. Dont have it, otherwise why would I be looking for a job?

I hate my life.

11:36 p.m. - 2002-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving