sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No more wine

Okay, got another letter in the mail stating that I've been rejected again for a job. It sucks!!

On a better note. Pms cravings are gone, about to start anytime now. Now I can't restrict again! Yay!

I've been drinking lots of water. No more wine for long while. I know that keeps my weight the same, no matter how much I restrict I can't lose as long as I drink wine.

Here we go again.....

11:47 p.m. - 2002-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving