sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grandfather's sick

I got a call from my dad today saying that my grandfather's sick. Then of all things they tell me he has prostate cancer. They thought I knew. Uh no....

My grandmother is in a hospice and now this. I hope he's okay. He goes into tomorrow to see what is going on with him. I hope it's not serious. They are older in their mid 90's. Still I am very close.

I can't feel anything right now. I'm not scared or nervous.

I felt that way after my I found out my grandmother was in a hospice, till I went to visit her. Then it hit me. She was so frail looking.

I really don't know what else to say, but I had to say something.

11:43 p.m. - 2002-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving