sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It's been okay around here. A teenager has attatched himself to me lately. I think my calling in life is to be a mentor to them. He's so cute, not sexually but I'd adopt him if I could. I love him. His mother kicked him out of the house after her boyfriend tried to choke him. I felt terrible cause I didn't know he was sleeping outside my apartment at night.

I wish I had a huge house so I could take care of everyone.

I love kids!

9:55 p.m. - 2002-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving