sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell up in here

Yesterday my husband went out and bought a car. A sports car. We have no money for one. Mid-life crisis or what. I cannot believe he did that.

We haven't even finished off paying for mine. No he says he wants to move out of this place and find a house. Good luck, you have to finish paying for the car. Then he says that he is going to quit drinking. Yeah right. Today was his 4th day. He's craving big time. Jumping all over everyone for talking and laughing.

It's gonna be hell around here for awhile. What am I talking about? It's always hell here.

I've done good with my not eating very much at all diet. Felt very dizzy, that's a good sign, that my blood sugar is leveling out again. I've had way too many carbs lately.

Stomach is flat! Yippee. Lets go on and lose another pound. I'm thinking small, a pound shouldn't be too hard to lose right? We'll see, so far just five pounds lost since last week. Bloat and water was some I'm sure.

I've been chewing gum and drinking diet pepsi like crazy. Craving false sugar. :)

11:28 p.m. - 2002-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving