sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh no

Waiting to hear from the job I put an application in. My husband wants to move now. Um... why didn't you think of that before you bought a new car?

This is hell, I'm so afraid he's gonna mess up my credit. I mean it's bad enough what he did.

Please, I need to get out of here! I can't do anything, grow lose enough weight or anything. I'm stuck at my current weight. This is torture!

Oh... his goal to stop drinking ended yesterday. Duh, like he really thought he could stop like that.

I hate my life and the way it's lived.

11:53 p.m. - 2002-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving