sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Water weight

i really don't know how I feel today. Just skittish. I want to smoke but I already had one and my husband is by the front door so I don't want to in front of him.

Idiot of all idiots... I am retaining water bad. 5 pounds lost are now five pounds gained.

I hate it hate it. I need to eat more protien again. Don't want to ask for money for meat. I wish I had my will power back to starve again. Such a chicken shit. No willpower all guilt.

Something has to give soon.

11:38 p.m. - 2002-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving