sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd day of protein

2nd day of my protein diet. I haven't eaten much in a long long time. It's working though. I've lost 3 more pounds. I'll give it 2 weeks and then abstain from eating large amounts again. One good thing, my metabolism is way up, went into ketosis very quickly. It's amazing how eating fat makes you lose fat. And water.

Step-father told me of an opening where he works. Being a physical therapy aide. I'm crossing my fingers.

Please God, get me out of here.

10:36 p.m. - 2002-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving