sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asshole

I am feeling so angry. We were going out of town and during the ride I found my husband had been drinking. I refuse to be in a car that someone is driving drunk. We stopped at Lyons's for lunch and he ordered another beer. I whispered that it wasn't a good idea. He started yelling at me. So I packed up and said take us home.

He did and screamed all the way home. He is a stupid fuck. He can't drive good drunk, almost hit two cars.

That's why there are laws against drunk driving.

I left and went to starbucks. Didn't even think about it and ordered coffee. I put half 'n' half in it. Now I just about out of ketosis. That really pisses me off. I'd better get right back into by tomorrow. I've lost 5 pounds so far.

9:22 p.m. - 2002-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving