sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Feeling a little tipsy tonight.

Started crying cause husband is up to his old tricks again. I pray that I get the job at the hospital. Otherwise I'll go homeless just get the kids out of this pain. Especially my daughter, She is always getting yelled at.

I ate carbs yesterday. Caused me to get sick and gain 5 pounds of water in an hour. Maybe it's an allergy.

Anyways soon I'll be able to concentrate all my efforts on losing weight. Just watch. I'll get down to 115.

11:49 p.m. - 2002-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving