sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

downloads

I have been downloading the funniest star wars music. It's so funny. Anything that will take my mind of my life.

Anyways. I have had a semi good day today. Took the kids to pixie woods. We got in free cause they had joined the summer reading program at the library. Came home to a house full of stress but it's okay. Soon it has to get better. Feel bloated, pms time once again. When will ever end....haha ha.

11:02 p.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving