sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Put in my written two week notice. Then had my tb test verified. Not a bad day. Drank too much wine though.

I can't wait until work starts. Alot of bad habits down the drain.

I feel lonely tonight. No sex. Sometimes I dream about finding a "prince charmng." Would be nice.

I'm supposed to go out tomorrow night. We'll see. Lately it hasn't worked out.

Will write tomorrow.

12:22 a.m. - 2002-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving