sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more bad thing...

I had thought I had found a job. Everything went great. Now they tell me that they are fighting with H.R. cause they dont want family members working together. It's only my step dad and I dont even live at home anymore.

I had already placed my 2 weeks in at my other job.

I guess this is where faith comes in. I'm not too scared yet. I only have 100 dollars left in my bank account now. It's not having money that worries me. Also I can't look around for something else until I hear for sure from the hospial. Patience is a virture I know. So I am trying very hard to have patience.

6:09 p.m. - 2002-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving