sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very tired

Started back at the school today. It was fun. I'm so exhausted tonight. I can't wait until later so I can go to bed. If I go to sleep now then I'll wake up about 12:00a.m.

I went and got my last t.b. test tonight. Friday I get it checked out and get a physical done. I'm so tired.

The "man" is getting on my last nerve, and I don't mean my work.

Well, I guess I'm done. On a brighter note, I only ate once today. Go me.

7:41 p.m. - 2002-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving