sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No work, all eat...

I did it again. I only ate dinner. I ate a piece of steak, 4 bites of salad, one roll and frosting off a cinnamon roll. I threw the rest away. I love coffee. It keeps me going all day, and I don't mean to the bathroom.

I will do this again. I love going to work. It keeps me from eating. I work not to eat. Isn't that great, it's the exact opposite of most people who work to eat. No work no eat. Well for me it's, No work, eat and eat and eat....

Again, it's been a good day. I hope I continue on like this tomorrow. Good luck all you Ana friends.

8:46 p.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving