sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depressive Rant

I feel like crap. Very depressed today. I ate 3 candy bars and even kept them down.

I am very tired of my life. I am nothing.less than. Not by choice or even by some deranged mental thinking. I am nothing in the eyes of someone who promised to love me. I know, I've already been there cried and stuff. I don't know why I'm bothered lately. I can't cry anymore. I take that back, I did a little today. Usually I have no tears to shed, just an empty space.

I NEED an empty space. Not one to be filled with food either. I did not laugh once today.

I am tired of thinking. Still no word about the job thingy. I'll probably die here. I am trying so hard to be positive. I even hide my doubts from myself. There are coming to the surface now. I hate myself and my life.

There, now can everyone else stop it and leave me the hell alone!!!!

5:29 p.m. - 2002-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving