sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid fucks

I can't update my journal. This sucks. I am sick of men. I hate men.

They all cheat lie and are disrespectful to women.

I can't eat, that's one good thing.

Work was okay. The only bright spot other than dancing. Felt good to be just around women. That's one great thing about belly dancing. It's not about men at all. I am so tired of being used and tossed. Never again will I go through this again.

Watch, my freedom is coming.

9:35 p.m. - 2002-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving