sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day of work

Today went alright. Ate very little.

Tomorrow will be my last day at work.

Tuesday I should start at the other.

I'll miss the kids but I will not miss the yelling. I have enough of kids when they come over for me to help with their homework.

I have one that comes over so I'll draw him pictures. I'm not that great, but it's a nice compliment. I still have not weighed myself. Not until Tuesday. maybe not even then.

8:18 p.m. - 2002-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving