sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing lost

Everyone loves to eat. That's all they do. Here I am eating once a day and I can't lose anymore. Just the same water weighted 5 pounds. I hate this shit. My pants are looser, but I still can't see it. I really don't want to get on the scale tonight. Not after eating my one meal, but if I lost anything then it should show right? I'll be right back, I just have to see.... I knew it. Nothing.

10:37 p.m. - 2002-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving