sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Husbands and wives

Doing great about eating very little. Tomorrow is my 800 calorie day. I'll probably eat less cause I'll be at work.

Went to church today. Pastor gave a sermon about how men should treat thier wives. Then he asked us to hold hands while he prayed. Mine did not grab my hand. I knew then he was going to blame me. As soon as we got home he left got drunk came back and started yelling. All I said was Oh, your home now. He said that I needed to stop confronting him in front of the kids.

Yesterday we went and looked at a house, he went to put a deposit on it. My daughter was looking forward to her own room. He told that he was moving in there by himself. I say great. She was crushed. I told her that he just wants to hurt everyone. Don't believe anything that he says.

He's a jerk, just yesterday he said he would never get drunk again. I just rolled my eyes. Does he think that I'm 17 still. Fuck you. I pray that he does move out on his own.

I'm never believing anything that man says again. He is a liar.

8:37 p.m. - 2002-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving