sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maintaining weight

Not losing, but I am not gainging either. Story of my life. Job is going great. I am often so tired I can't even find the energy to update my diary. I need to find time to exercise, update and sleep. My days are now packed to the rim. The next two weeks I don't have as much work to do so that's good. I'm not scheduled as much. Those days I'm hitting the gym. I NEED to lose, even 5 pounds will make me happy again. I need to search for a diet online so I don't have to think about what to eat anymore. A diet that is only 500- 800 calories a day. I hate thinking of what to eat. It drives me crazy.

My supervisor thinks I'm doing wonderful on the job, that was good to know, I felt a little nervous today. I had to go in to a patient's room all by myself to do isometrics. And it was a man. Men make me so nervous. I'm glad that he cooperated with me. I would have died if he would have cussed me out. My feet don't hurt as much. That's a good sign that I'm getting used to walking everywhere. And I am no longer getting lost. Only once today, that's because I forgot where I was going, I didn't have it marked on my schedule. All in all it was a very good day.

8:15 p.m. - 2002-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving