sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sugar crash

I am not feeling good today. I think I ate too much sugar yesterday.

At work they had pumpkin bread in the morning. Then sundaes in the afternoon. I decided to get one, came back and found choclate cake, at that moment I did not care and I ate it.

Today I feel like I have the flu. Without all the sniffles of course. I fucked up my sugar. I crashed hard today. I've been out of it all day.

Stupid jerk. At least I didn't gain any wait. In fact I had to go to the bathroom all day. I hate sugar. It takste so good but is so damaging.

I wish I didn't like it.

12:01 a.m. - 2002-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving