sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quick fast

I read a good article or should I say book on fasting today. I found it here

quickfasting.com It's all anout fasting and getting rid of excess toxins. I am due to do it. I will on the in Oct. I get paid and first thing I am going to buy is nicorette gum. I think that's how you spell it. I need to to quit to get energy back so I can exercise again.

I haven't been losing weight. I know it's from smoking. Well see if I can acomplish this. I get paid Friday.

Today I packed up my house. I still have a little more to do. So that's why I haven't been online for awhile.

We move on the 1st. Let's see how my life goes from there.

10:19 p.m. - 2002-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving