sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rat

I am just about done. Just a few more odds and ends and my house is done. We have a problem though. There is a rat in the house. I found it's dropping all over the place. I hate it. It makes me not want to walk around in the house. I felt so dirty.

I took my son to boy scouts. He had fun. They had animals and stuff. I bought his outfit yesterday, he looked so cute in it.

Not much else is going on. I am not working until Friday so I will be home for awhile. It's nice though.

10:06 p.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving