sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So very tired

Slept most of the day today. I have to work tomorrow. I guess it's finally hitting me, all the working and moving too. I've been doing it on my own basically. I bought the kids their costumes. I only have 200.00$ That is my check. I hunted and finally found something for them that was under 10 dollars each. I told my husband that I couldn't afford to give him any money. He wanted me to pay the car payment. I don't even get that much. I make about 1/4 of what he makes. How come he is in so much debt?? I knew the move would make him stupid. He now wants to take out a loan and have his dad co-sign. I told him that it was a bad idea. I think he's asked him. I told him that he'd better not do it if I don't agree. He will try, I can feel it. I just don't like him.

6:04 p.m. - 2002-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving