sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Viruses!!

Someone tried to send me a virus. I didn't open it. I reported it.

Work was great. I am now fairly confident walking into the rooms and waking people up to exercise them.

My parents confronted my husband on Saturday, it was pretty bad. It was at church! They yelled, he yelled. When I found that out I just started shaking in my boots. I was sick all day yesterday. We fought over the phone about how fake my parents are. They aren't he just hated them telling the truth.

Today was good though, no fighting.

9:54 p.m. - 2002-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving