sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Desire's disappear.

I had a pretty good day today. Fought only once. I am eating only dinner again, with the exception of the weekends. It's too hard when I have to cook for the kids. Soon I'll be able to again. During the week is good enough for now. I really haven't been on the computer much. I don't know why. I guess it's because of too much fighting.

I'm not lonely anymore though. I guess I'm nothing. There is a point when desires just disappear.

9:10 p.m. - 2002-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving