sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baking my pies

Well, I am baking my pies right now. I have the pumpkin in and will start the apple in one hour. I'm letting the pie crust rest, I made it from scratch. I made the cranberries, I like the whole cranberries best and then I will rest for tonight. I'm tired. Last night I drank too much and went to bed dizzy. Haven't fully come to yet. No more wine for a while. I did some Xmas shopping today as well. Found something for my daughter. I have ideas about everyone else. I'll wait until Friday I think.

Let's see, I don't think I have anything else to talk about. I'm not eating much so that's good.

Well.....

HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL

6:31 p.m. - 2002-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving