sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Juicing

I am doing good. I have been drinking juice and only eating dinner for the past week. I have lost 3 pounds so far. I guess that's okay. Just logging in to check on my sister, there was a big typhoon in Guam. I want to make sure she's okay. I know her house is but there is a big a fire at the aiport and she was supposed to fly out Friday to come home for the holidays. Hopefully it'll be out by tomorrow.

I am drinking wine tonight. There is pices of cork in it. I can't do it. I hate things in my glass! Ever hear the song The Truth? It's slamming. So true. I like it. I also like So Addicted by the same group., It's great for when I belly dance.

7:45 p.m. - 2002-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving