sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holiday Grubbing, Not!

Cooking again for another holiday work party. Still only drinking juice in the day and eating only at night. I need to cut down on eating though. Next week it'll be 500 calories a day. Until Christmas day of course. Then I'll be cooking again. Haven't gained a pound so that's good.

All is calm in my household for a change. That's a good thing. I'm holding my breathe.

10:35 p.m. - 2002-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving