sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good day

Had a good day today. I was called in to work to do charge ins. My hand went numb from so much typing. But I needed to work. Took my brother shopping with me. Found some good gifts. He is so clueless. He's cute. Wants to make sure that everyone likes their presents. He's a good brother. Went shopping with my sister yesterday. Tomorrow. I'll do nothing.

Weight loss sucks right now. Pms has hit.

9:18 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving