sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy holiday to all!

Happy holidays to all. I just bought a cd burner. I am now looking for songs to burn for free. That is until I can find a reliable site.

Had a good christmas. I didn't eat much, I did all the cooking and I get really sick when I do that. Maybe I should become a cook.

I'm going to stay home for New Year's eve. I'm going to let the kids dance around the house with a strobe light. I'm such a cool mom.

Anyway's happy new guys.

10:51 p.m. - 2002-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving