sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jan 1, 2003.... Please don't let it be the same thing again....

This holiday was season was okay. Not much in the way of fighting here. I actually started to realx a little. Until tonight. You see, peace on earth and goodwill toward men only applies during the week of Christmas. Now it;s back to you "ghetto bitch." It was all so sudden it caught me off guard.

My New Years resolution is to stop smoking. How will I do that if it starts off by me getting yelled at again? Please, not another painful year.

My job situation is now iffy. Alot of surgeons pulled out and that affects us in the therapy dept. No bone surgery, no therapy afterwards. THen the hospital is changing insurance contract with several companies. That went into effect today. I'm not sure if I should start looking for another position in therapy or wait it out.

Will this roller coaster ever end?

I need to get paid.

10:18 p.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving