sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good start on a New Year

Found a great site to download music files. It's called Kazaa. My dad told me about it one night. I was a little scared to get involved with a shared files program. Then I saw that I could choose not to have mine accessed.

Still going great with my New Year's resolution. Have not smoked. I am on a protein diet (mostly for my hypoglycemia.) I've lost 5 pounds. One pound a day.

I guess that's all for now.

9:28 p.m. - 2003-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving