sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bummed

I am feeling a little bummed. Trying to figure my stupid body out. I hate hypoglycemia. Makes you gain weight at the weirdest times. I've gained 10 pounds now. I hate it. I am on the Atkins diet, staying away from sugar. I still gained weight. I'm not going to stop for a little longer though. I'll give myself another week.

I'm scared that if I eat carbs my sugar will drop again, I'll crave cigarettes again. So far so good with that habit. I haven't smoked since the 1st. I definitely want to keep that up.

Still peaceful at my house which is a good thing. I just couldn't handle any drama.

I got a great review at work yesterday. That made me feel a lot better about everything in that situation. You never know if the others like you until you see it in writing.

I guess that's it for now. I'm hanging in there.

7:00 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving