sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling great!

I feel really good now. I am back to restricting. Yesterday I had 700 kcals, maybe less. Today I'm having under 600, it depends if I finish this yogurt. Will see after dinner. I have been working out again. I hurt but it's a good thing. I have not smoked since the 1st of Jan. I feel really good about that. I have no desire too. Sometimes I crave a glass of wine but it's too early for that right now. I'd really blow my diet and then if I started feeling tipsy I'd crave a smoke.

I just thank God he is giving me strength to do this.

6:27 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving