sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh

I can't eat carbs at all. I made some home-made pesto last night. It came out really good. I gained 5 pounds of water. My fingers, stomach. I hate my body sometimes. So know I have to start again with the protein thing to get rid of this. I was doing so well.

Still not smoking. I don't usually crave it. Once in awhile. Anyway, thank you God.

I really need to start looking around for another job. No hours, well, not exactly true. I got called in next Wed. to work 4 hours. Other than that nothing. I will have the smallest check this pay period. Not good. Hopefully something changes by Feb.

9:55 p.m. - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving