sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a kick back day

Did my taxes, I will be getting a little something back. That's good. I just need to get a state form now.

I'm so glad that I have a day off from work today. I needed it. My feet were killing me. I'm filling out paper work to sub at my kid's school district though. Just for the days that I'm off. That will help alot.

Not much else ig going on. Just woked out and stuff. Now I need to clean up around the house and go to the library. Maybe later I'll take a nap. Who knows, I have the whole day. ;)

12:41 p.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving